2009 Men’s 400m Dash


Julian Thomas (Dartmouth), Justin Hollomon (Columbia), Marcel Van Eeden (Cornell), Nick Huber (Cornell), Derek ‘Captain Morgan’ Jones (Harvard), Ian Thomson (Princeton). Cornell freshman Nick Huber showed no rookie jitters in his Heps’ debut. He was the top qualifier in the trials of the 400-meter dash before beating the competition by about a half-second in the final. He and Adam Seabrook have won the event back-to-back after the Big Red went two decades with a quarter champion.

Results | Video [First Section | Second Section] | Interview