2009 Men’s 5,000m Run


Chas Gillespie (Harvard), Nate Edelman (Cornell), Duriel Hardy (Brown), Zac Hine (Cornell), Brian Leung (Princeton), Donn Cabral (Princeton). Cornell senior Zac Hine became just the fourth multiple champion of the 5,000-meter run, pulling away from the competition to win by about 10 seconds. Finishing the course in 14:17.64, Hine became the first-ever Cornellian to win the event twice.

Results | Video | Interview