2009 Men’s 500m Dash


Michael Kippins (Cornell), David Soiles (Yale), Kenny McClain (Cornell), Mike Eddy (Princeton), Remi Ray (Yale), John Dingus (Harvard). Princeton sophomore Mike Eddy left no doubt in the 500-meter dash, posting the ninth-best time in meet history at 1:02.65. Eddy became a repeat winner as the Tigers have won the event in five of the last six Championships.

Results | Video [First Section | Second Section] | Interview