2009 Men’s 60m Dash


Meko McCray (Princeton), Joey Brown (Penn), Marc Howland (Brown), Stefan Vutescu (Columbia), Muhammad Abdul-Shakoor (Dartmouth), Steven Geloneck (Harvard). Columbia junior Stefan Vutescu blazed his way to the 60-meter dash title in 6.90, becoming the first Lion to ever win the Indoor Heps sprint crown. Vutescu had the fastest qualifying time entering the meet and had the best mark in the trials on Saturday.

Results | Video