2009 Men’s Mile Run


William Balenthin (Columbia), Ryan Hays (Columbia), Jared Bell (Yale), Andrew Miller (Cornell), Jake Gallagher (Yale), Michael Maag (Princeton). Cornell senior Andrew Miller broke from the pack to claim the championship of the mile run in 4:15.63 in a close race. All six scorers were within a second-and-a-half of Miller.

Results | Interview