2009 Women’s 400m Dash


Alexandra Tanner (Dartmouth), Jessica Weyman (Cornell), Sharay Hale (Columbia), Nicole Burns (Brown), Agatha Offorjebe (Princeton), Erin Payne (Cornell). Brown senior Nicole Burns collected her third straight Heps title in the 400-meter dash, joining Harvard’s Meredith Rainey and Marna Schutte as three-time champions. Burns ran 54.88 for the victory and now has three of the top seven times in meet history.

Results | Video [First Section | Second Section] | Interview